ALBUM: Busiswa – Highly Flavoured


DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Busiswa – Highly Flavoured MP3

Busiswa – Highly Flavoured

Busiswa – Highly Flavoured ZIP/MP3 ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Kalawa Jazmee presents the brand new album by hit maker Busiswa titled Highly Flavoured. The pregnant singer follows the path of Beyonce by releasing an album while pregnant. Her fans will remain engaged as she looks set to put to bed and take time off.

Highly Flavoured is 13 tracks deep and sees collaborations with rapper Moozlie, producer DJ Maphorisa (twice), hitmaker Nokwazi amonth others. The album is very listenable as Busiswa shows her strength by switching genres from Gqom, to afro pop to house. We are however surprised that her 2016 hit Ingqondo made the cut as it looked like it had been pushed aside. Overall a great album. Stream!


  1. Bazoyenza (feat. DJ Maphorisa) - DOWNLOAD

  2. Mr Party (feat. Busi N, DJ Athie & Da Fresh) - DOWNLOAD

  3. Syashelela - DOWNLOAD

  4. Nonke - DOWNLOAD

  5. Ngibambe (feat. Nokwazi) - DOWNLOAD

  6. Ingqondo - DOWNLOAD

  7. Bad Galz (feat. Moozlie) - DOWNLOAD

  8. Uthando Lwakho (feat. Lando) - DOWNLOAD

  9. Drop n ReWhine (feat. DJ Maphorisa) - DOWNLOAD

  10. We Travelled - DOWNLOAD

  11. Entara - DOWNLOAD

  12. Ilanga (feat. Yasirah) - DOWNLOAD

  13. Welcome To Kalawa - DOWNLOAD




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here